CHRIST (Deemed to be University) Pune, Lavasa Equal Opportunity Cell 2022-2023

SI No	Name	Position/Category
1.	Rev Dr Fr Jossy P George	Chairperson
2.	Fr Justin P Varghese	Advisor
3.	Dr Salunke Pratapsinh Bhimsen	Head Of The Department (School of Law)
4.	Dr Lija Jacob	Head Of The Department (Data Science)
5.	Dr Vandana Bhagat	Head Of The Department (Commerce and MANAGEMENT)
6.	Dr Becky M Thomas	Head Of The Department (MBA)

Contact Person: Dr Lija Jacob Email ID: eoc.lavasa@christuniversity.in Contact Number:18001232009